Serta Product Catalog | Serta.com

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Blue 100CT Gentle Firm

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Great night's sleep

June 29, 2020

AshleyD1593434560

This is the first foam mattress I have owned and i am thoroughly impressed with the comfort it provides. I had the slept all night for the first time in 7 years.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
Top Selling Mattresses

Model
Blue Max 1000

Best ever!

June 22, 2020

SulemaO1592853129

Excellent mattress!!! I sleep like a baby now. Very comfy, feels like you are sleeping on a cloud. I truly recommend it to everyone.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF1000

Great Features

February 21, 2020

Nini2925
Mesa, AZ

This mattress is amazing! This mattress keeps my body cool through the night and is very comfortable. Not to form and not to soft. Nice Mix

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
6 months

Nice firm mattress

January 4, 2020

Angiedep6
Oregon

I'm really pleased with this firm queen mattress. I like a firm mattress and this is everything I expected from this brand. High quality mattress. I have back problems and I also sweat a lot at night, this mattress is great for that. Made of carbon fiber memory foam and Gel active max memory foam, which is used to help draw heat away from your body and promote air flow. I sleep so much better now. I highly suggest this brand and mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
3 months

The most comfortable bed I’ve ever owned!

January 2, 2020

annakdarrow
Redmond, OR

I recently received this I come for CF 3000 plush memory foam bed and I am so impressed. I have spent a lot of time researching and looking at new beds as our old one had seen better days and was ready to be replaced. This bed has exceeded my expectations in every way. The fabric on the mattress itself is very high-quality and so soft soft. I have found because of the fabric that they used to create the outer layer of this bed sheets are very easy to put on and they actually stay on. The mattress itself is very thick and plush. I wake up every morning without soreness in my body and I can thank this bed for that. This is by far the softest bed I have ever slept on but while it is so soft it is very supportive and I never feel like I am sinking in or getting lost in the mattress. As a person who sleeps with a partner in my bed I found that weight does not transfer and we have both slept so much better not being interrupted by the other person rolling over or trying to get comfortable. One thing that really shocked me about this bad was the claim that it would stay cool which it absolutely does. This has allowed me to sleep soundly through the night without feeling like I am overheating. This is an incredible quality bed and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great memory foam bed.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
3 months

My body melts into this mattress

December 30, 2019

SaraSpokane
Spokane, WA

This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. It's hugs the natural curves of my body and supports my back. It is soft yet firm and it feels like I am melting into my mattress when I lay down. I get better sleep and my visits to the chiropractor have been decreasing with time. I can tell that the fabric used to cover this mattresses high quality. Overall a perfect mattress for somebody who needs support yet prefers a soft mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
3 months

Very comfortable mattress

December 17, 2019

Kie4
Portland, OR

This mattress has impressed me in many ways! I previously had a pillow top memory foam that id say was a bit more 'plush', but i believe that it to be expected from a pillow top. This one id still consider plush. It's comfortable, while still being quite solid. You don't disturb other sleepers when moving or getting up. My kids often sleep with me and none of us wake up sweaty. My kids are usually hot sleepers so i really like that feature.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
3 months

Comfy and cool!

December 13, 2019

EmilieH1576208572

I have the medium plushness, and it is the perfect mix of soft yet firm. I've been staying cool during the night, too! Really happy with this mattress - it's helping this grad student sleep really good! (I was gifted this mattress. All opinions are my own.)

Was this helpful? YES (4) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Great bed

December 9, 2019

SleepsWell
Bellingham, WA

This bed is very comfortable. It's firmer than I prefer, but despite this, I sleep well on it. The mattress is light, which made it easy to set up. It has held up well for a month and is still very supportive. I would recommend it. My husband is over 300 pounds, and it is comfortable for him. He doesn't get lost in the foam.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF1000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Just the right amount of give

November 27, 2019

JenniferB1574875312

We received this mattress as a gift, opinions in this review are my own. We have a couple of iComfort mattresses already and we put this Queen mattress in our guest room and it is so comfortable. I like soft mattresses and my husband prefers something a little bit for firm but this pleases both of us. It's nice and plush and fits right to whoever is laying on it. Guests who have come over have said now nice it is without me even asking! If you tend to feel like your overheating at night you'll notice how you don't feel that as much with this mattress. We are on a vacation right now and sleeping on different mattresses I've noticed a big difference compared to our iComforts at home.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Perfectly Firm

November 27, 2019

KellyL1574831374

This is the best mattress I've ever owned. I've looked high and low for a mattress this comfortably firm. It also sleeps cool and comfortable no matter the temperature of the room. We're considering replacing all our mattresses with this model.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Perfect for those who run warm!

November 27, 2019

MaryS1574827318

We love how this mattress doesn’t leave us sweating when we wake. I’m not one who can sleep without heavy blankets but would often wake up sweating in our old (different brand) mattress. It’s soft and comfortable! We are really happy with it.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue 500 Plush

Good night’s sleep!

November 27, 2019

MattieJ1574822417

The new iComfort by Serta is awesome. My husband and I have only had it for a week but it’s noticeably cooler than any mattress we’ve slept on. Firm mattresses are our thing and at 33 weeks pregnant it’s helped me sleep through the night. We’re fans for sure.

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
Blue Max 5000 Elite Luxury Firm

I love this bed!

November 25, 2019

Boymomof3
Oregon

I am always hot. I for sure notice I'm not feeling as hot during the night with this bed. It's soft but definitely on the firmer side for a medium support. I feel completely supported in any position and my partner doesn't bother me as much with his moving. I am comfortable on my side or my stomach and that's amazing! I dont wake up with hip pain from sleeping on my side like I did with my other mattress. I am very pleased with the comfort level of this bed and I recommend to everyone!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF1000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Best sleep in ages

November 23, 2019

Raider47
Helena, MT

I will start by saying that I am a terrible sleeper. As far back as I can remember, I have struggled with insomnia. Getting to sleep and staying asleep is not something that I have ever been good at. I find it very difficult to get comfortable, and I do a lot of tossing and turning. I also have back problems and need a Mattress with firm support, but I find firm mattresses terribly uncomfortable. This mattress has been a huge help. It is soft and plushy and incredibly comfortable. I just sink right in and it molds itself to my body no matter what position I’m in. I don’t know how they did it but it also manages to provide the support that I need to not wake up with back pain. I am so happy with this mattress. I seriously haven’t slept this well in years and I’m thrilled that I found this mattress and had the opportunity to get one. It seems very well made and I expect it to last for many years.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF4000

Length of Ownership
3 months

Most comfortable bed ever!

November 21, 2019

Meridae
Puyallup, WA

It took me a while to write my review as I wanted to give this bed a solid couple month sleep. It was worth it! We switched from a regular mattress (Simmons Beautyrest) that finally get its end and were a little leery of a memory foam. They seem to be all the rage, but was it really right for us? The answer is a resounding yes! We loved the mattress in the store so much that we even agreed to go from our current king size to a queen (the only size they had). We chose to go with a solid base instead of the adjustable. We were a little worried about how hot the mattress would be to sleep on even though it has the cooling technology. I sleep very cool and usually need an electric blanket on me. My husband is a hot sleeper and regularly tosses the covers off. Turns out, this works well for both of us. I still warm up my side with my electric blanket, but I find that I don’t need it on all night any longer as I am more comfortable (temp and comfort) in this bed. Same with my hubby - he is sleeping deeper and more comfortably. We love it and have no regrets!

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
3 months

i love my mattress

November 21, 2019

JuliaM1574356383

it perfect mattress for me , has only one issue after one year and a half the ne side from the mattress is like sinking , otherwise I am in love if i have to buy new one i would get the same one

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
iComfort Prodigy EverFeel

Extremely supportive quality mattress that kept us cool at night

November 18, 2019

JSCunningham
Portland, OR

We got a queen size version of the CF1000 in Medium a few months ago and have been really happy with it. This replaced our Nectar mattress because it provides a little more support and sleeps a lot cooler. I usually have issues with foam mattresses because of the higher temperatures but this CF1000 has been great at keeping me cool at night. Finally, another thing I really appreciated was that it was delivered in full size so we did not have to wait for it to expand for a couple of days and then dispose of all of the excess packaging.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF1000

Length of Ownership
3 months

Comfortable and supportive!

November 18, 2019

AmandaH1574045639

I received this mattress as a gift in exchange for my honest opinion/review. We got this mattress right before a move and were getting a new bed with it as well. The bed ended up being delayed and we spent about three weeks sleeping on the mattress on the floor - and despite not actually having a bed to put the mattress in, we were wildly impressed with how comfortable and supportive it is. My husband and I both sleep great, we've been waking up free of any aches and pains, and you can really feel how supportive the mattress is as soon as you lay down. We both highly recommend it!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

I never want to leave my bed!

November 17, 2019

Toadsgirl03
Grants Pass, OR

I Iove my new Serta iComfort bed! When we first took the plastic wrapping off, you could smell that it was a brand new bed. It wasn't a horrible smell, but you could tell it was new by the new bed smell. It went away after a few hours but it wasn't really bothersome! Once we laid on the bed, my husband and I were so comfortable. We ordered the plush and it was a little hard at first (but very comfortable) but after a few days we either got used to it or it softened up. Now, I never want to leave my bed. It is so comfortable that I sleep really well and I enjoy going to bed every night. My husband even feels the same way. I really like the fact that I do not get overheated when I sleep. This mattress doesn't make me as hot as i used to be when I would sleep. This mattress is amazing and I will never go to another brand again!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
3 months