Serta Product Catalog | Serta.com

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Foam

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Finally a Firm Mattress

July 20, 2021

buschorg
Lubec Maine

Wanted a firm mattress, got a firm mattress. Got it on sale, price was great, delivered right away and took the old one away. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 month

This product has helped me sleep so much better

July 15, 2021

Jackie31
Phoenix, AZ

This product and the materials constructed inside of it helps me sleep sooooo well! I have not had a troubled night sleeping on this wonderful mattress. I was able to fet the mattress on sale which is a plus but with added fees and tax it just ended up being the regular price??? So i guess i saved from that originally??? But besides that the mattress is EXTREMELY comfortable and durable. So so so happy i invested in this mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great product

July 12, 2021

Mich515
Texas

Got this mattress as we loved our other one. Not as soft as the prior plush but still great.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Excellent mattress

July 9, 2021

DMBerg

I purchased this mattress sight unseen and it’s extremely comfortable. It’s not nearly as firm as I anticipated and I’m happy about that. 10/10 recommend.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 month

A mattress made in heaven!

July 8, 2021

Ralf79
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Best night sleep ever! Plush and full of support for the usual restless sleeper. So happy my wife picked this mattress out. I highly recommend it!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF4000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Very soft top mattress. Holds shape and doesn't sag when you sleep on it. Love this cooling ability as well!

July 4, 2021

Sleepman45

I was thrilled to receive this mattress. It came packaged nicely and was very clean. I didn't even have to air it out as it had no odor. I loved the soft top I got. Never will I ever go back to a spring mattress as the foam holds your back in a perfect position and keeps the pressure off the spine.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Amazing

July 2, 2021

Kendraa15
Pharr,tx

I absolutely love my mattress, first time ever using this brand and i am finally able to sleep so much better!

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Very well made. Seemed a bit too firm but after a week or too it seems to have broken in and now for the first time in years I sleep with no turning.

June 24, 2021

Pismojoe
Pismo beach

Very well made seemed a bit too firm at first but after a few weeks I sleep the night through with no tossing or turning.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Best sleep I’ve had in years!

June 23, 2021

Ej31
Oklahoma, Oklahoma

The best part of my house is in my bed I love it thank you Serta!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Daughters first bed

June 8, 2021

Reddog14
Pittsburgh, Pa

Great deal on sale. Daughter loves her first big girl bed.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
3 months

Love this firm mattress!

June 7, 2021

R20016
Miami Beach, FL

Excellent support and comfort from this firm mattress. I also appreciated the seamless home delivery experience.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 week

Extremely comfortable bed at an extremely reasonable price. Shipped much quicker than JCpenny

June 6, 2021

Xavier11fish
Florida

Tried to buy the mattress with jcpenny. They gave me a 10 week lead time and cancelled the order after 2 weeks. Went direct to Serta, found the same mattress cheaper, and it arrived within 2-3 weeks. Will be using serta for the rest of my beds, just bought my big dog a Serta dog bed!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 month

Absolutely love it

May 1, 2021

Tifftiff088
York, pa

So glad we bought this mattress we have been super uncomfortable and decided to get a new one and this is so comfortable and I sleep like a baby now. Was easy to bring home and install. My fiancé even said he’s super happy and we’re both sleeping better. Definitely if you like comfy soft mattresses this is it!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Length of Ownership
6 months

Great mattress for family and guests.

March 31, 2021

HappyinGA
Dacula, GA

Very comfortable bed. I have this mattress in 2 of my guest bedrooms and my son's bedroom. They are very comfortable and durable. When I have family and friends that visit, they always compliment on how well they sleep along with how comfortable the mattresses are.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF1000

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

8 years and still a great night sleep!

February 18, 2021

JennaLou

This is the most comfortable mattress! We have had it 8 years, and it is still just as sturdy and comfortable as the day we got it. My only complaint is I am a cold natured person, and this mattress really does help you sleep cool. I have to sleep with a heating pad to fall asleep, but my hot-natured husband sleeps nice and cool. For the price you can not ask for a better more durable mattress. I bet we can even get another 8 years out of it! So much for replacing every 8 years.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Worth.Every.Penny

February 9, 2021

JordanP1612851792

We had a Costco bed for about 5 years and I would always lay down feeling like I could not get comfortable enough and wake up with a sore back. It just increased as the bed got older and more holes formed where my boyfriend and I slept. One day I decided no more and we visited our local furniture store. It is quite daunting walking into a huge warehouse full of different mattress all rated differently, differently materials etc. As I walked around laying on each bed I just kept getting drawn back to how comfortable this one was. My boyfriend was extremely hesitant because of the price and wanted to do online research. After researching online we finally did it and purchased it. I must say as clique as it sounds neither of us have slept this good in as long as we can remember. Truly I did not know just how comfortable a bed can truly be. No more back pain. The only complaint is it’s challenging to convince ourselves to get up for work! Absolutely amazing. Perfect firmness, temperature and material.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Very good

January 19, 2021

GauriR1611074675

very good Mattress, can sleep like a baby from day one.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Super comfort and cool at night.

January 9, 2021

Bob80
Lafayette, Louisiana

We've had the i Comfort CF4000 for about 10 days and love it. Here in southern Louisiana staying cool at night to sleep is of concern and one of the reasons we waited to get a memory foam mattress. Well you got it right. My wife who always sleeps with socks decided to sleep without them the first night on the new mattress and bed. She woke up complaining her feet were cold. She now sleeps through the night as do I. We both had problems with snoring but the Motion Essentials IV Split King Adjustable Base allowed us to adjust our head height independently and slept silently for the first time in years. This bed is what we needed as I sleep on my side and on my back and always feel support on this mattress. One problem is where can I get the headboard mounts that I need?

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF4000

Length of Ownership
1 week

Great once it softens up

December 12, 2020

madisonh1607773266

The mattress I tried in the store felt luxurious! the mattress that was delivered felt like laying on concrete. It took about a month and a half for it to soften up, it was so uncomfortable I even tried returning it. I couldn't sleep very well, I woke up with sore shoulders and hips and one morning a stiff neck so bad I couldn't move my head for a full day. I know it has softened because when I first sat on the edge of the bed to put my shoes on my feet barely touched the ground, now when I sit on the edge my feet are firmly flat on the ground. Once it softens up it is a very comfortable mattress, and it stays cool all night. However, in the winter months if you keep your house cool like we do in the mid 60's, it is like laying on an ice pad! keep that in mind if you live in a cold environment. yes it keeps you cool in the summer but it also keeps you cooler in the winter. Overall I am happy with my mattress, now I crawl into bed after a long day at work and actually fall asleep in a matter of minutes, that first month and a half I was cussing at it. I would say the medium is like a super firm for the first month and a half. then it softens up to feel as it should be as a medium.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF3000

Serta IComfort CF2000 Great mattress

November 28, 2020

LMB66
Pittsburgh PA

This mattress is so comfortable, once I lay down, I fall right to sleep. With my old mattress (and it was not that old), I tossed and turned a lot. Never crossed my mind that it might be because I wasn't comfortable. The 1st time I laid down on this mattress, I felt comfort. It was delivered the beginning of November. I still love it. Very happy that I took a chance and purchased it.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Foam

Model
CF2000

Length of Ownership
1 month