Serta Product Catalog | Serta.com

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Hybrid

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Great mattress

September 18, 2020

DebbieA1600465824

To be honest I was a little concerned about purchasing a mattress online. I purchased the queen in firm and this mattress has just the right amount of softness on top. No droopy sides or bad smell either! I have only slept on it a few nights but so far it has lived up to everything I wanted.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Applause II Firm

QUALITY PRODUCT

September 17, 2020

michaell1600370676

MY WIFE HAS A FEW HEALTH PROBLEMS. IT HAS HELPED IN SEVERAL WAYS. SHE DOES NOT HAVE GURD. ABLE TO SLEEP BETTER BECUASE OF THE ADJUSTMENT IN THE HEAD AND FEET OPTIONS. ONE SIDE OF THE MATTRESS HAS TO BE READJUSTED AFTER A FEW DAYS OF SLEEP. WISH THERE WAS A WIRE PIECE ON ONE SIDE OF THE BED. THIS PRODUCT IS STILL BETTER THAN SLEEP ONE HANDS DOWN. PERSONNAL THAT DELIVERED THE MATTRESSES AND ADJUSTING FOUNDATION, WERE ON TIME, WORE PROTECTIVE GEAR, FROM HEAD TO FEET AND VERY CLEAN IN THEIR WORK.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Very Comfortable Mattress

September 2, 2020

JamesH1599084640

Had this mattress and new box spring about 6 weeks now.It is a little firm at first,but has become very comfortable and my wife and I really like it.We've always had Serta Perfect Sleeper mattress's before,and decided to try something different. And this mattress sleeps very cool,no problem there.Will probably always stay with Serta products.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Most comfortable mattress

August 31, 2020

CraigL1598902314

This is by far the best mattress, that I have ever purchase. So very comfortable and well made. It is a little expensive, but well worth it.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 300 Plush Pillow Top

Buy it!

August 11, 2020

DavidY1597108568

Very easy to set up and fits our frame perfectly. We just absolutely love it ! We have noticed less back an neck pain a we sleep like a baby!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 1000 Plush Pillow Top

A Reliable Source Of Relief

August 9, 2020

MarilynR1596996808

I was uncomfortable, and dissatisfied with my old mattress, suffering from persistent tiredness, and nagging aches and pains. In stark contrast, my Serta CF2000 Hybrid Mattress, is a reliable source of relief and comfort. Now, I consistently get a good night's sleep, and I feel refreshed and re-energized every morning. Moreover, I toss and turn a lot less before falling asleep. I feel cool in bed. The mattress does a remarkable job of reducing heat retention. Additionally, the mattress has the right amount of firmness to properly support my spine, and other parts of my body. I feel that this mattress keeps me in proper alignment, from head to toe, which is having a beneficial impact on my life.

Was this helpful? YES (7) NO (0)

Overall Rating

You’ll Feel The Difference

August 8, 2020

MarkL1596893377

This is the superior quality mattress that I have been looking for all of my life. The mattress gives me the pressure point relief that I need, without being too soft or too firm. Additionally, the mattress provides exceptional comfort of temperature, and comfort of movement. No longer am I all sweaty at night. Every part of the mattress is comfortable, without any sagging. In the mornings after sleeping on this mattress, I feel better rested, and more refreshed than I used to with my old mattress. I am so glad that I purchased this wonderful mattress. I am only kicking myself, because I shouldn’t have waited so long to upgrade my mattress to a Serta.

Was this helpful? YES (9) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Best Mattress I've Ever Owned!

August 6, 2020

mwhite0714
WI

We have had this mattress going on two years now. I waited to write this review, because I wanted to see how it held up over time. Well, I'm ecstatic to say that this mattress is just as comfortable, if not more than, the first day it was delivered. I feel like I'm sleeping on clouds. I honestly don't know how I ever slept on anything else before this. One thing is for sure, I won't be sleeping on anything else besides this, ever. We have already started replacing all mattresses in our home with these! Get it. I promise you will not regret it!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 5000 Cushion Firm Pillow Top

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

Excellent Night's Sleep, Save a Couple Negatives

July 7, 2020

Awoo
Charleston, SC

I originally got this mattress to replace a traditional 10-year-old pillow-top that my 10yo sleeps on, which happens to also be our guest room. As far as I'm concerned, anything would be better than that one since it's always hot to sleep on, even in winter, and it just sort of swallows me when I'm on it (occasionally my daughter wants me to sleep with her). Been looking for something cooler for sleeping and a little more firm. When this Serta arrived, my daughter pleaded with me not to change it, and so my 11yo son chimed in saying he'd love to get rid of his full-over-full futon bunk for something larger and more comfortable. So I made that happen. Got a cheap metal platform bed frame from Amazon, threw this sucker on it, and OMG -- I made my son's day. He and I slept on it the first night, and I am impressed to say that I don't remember waking up at all that night despite sleeping next to a leggy child. It was VERY comfortable, supportive, and, best of all, cool to sleep on. I'm now considering making his room the guest room since that bed is SO much better. I would like to note that I am a landscaper and regular tennis player, and my body gets all the aches and pains associated with this active lifestyle. When I'm sleeping on my own [king] memory foam mattress that we got for my husband's taste, I often wake up stiff and nearly unable to turn over due to pain in my lower back. This bed actually seems to help me avoid this discomfort. When my son went to visit grandparents for a week recently, I decided to try sleeping in it every night for that week to see how it felt for the long-term, and it absolutely did not disappoint. I would definitely recommend this mattress for anyone looking for supportive sleeping. When I can afford it, I'd like to buy the king version of this. The negatives? No handles for carrying the mattress, and it is particularly awkward since it likes to flop a bit as a foam mattress and is very heavy. It also had a funky smell when I first opened the box, so I let it air out for a week in another room before using it.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

Nice Mattress

June 12, 2020

EricW
North Carolina

I wanted a new mattress to replace the 20+yr old one in our guest room. I currently have a Tempur-Pedic in the master bedroom, and made the switch to a form core mattress 9 years ago with a lot of skepticism. After sleeping on the Tempur-Pedic, I was very interested in the new offering from Sealy, the iComfort CF4000 Hybrid Firm mattress. I have had 6 back surgeries, so a proper mattress is a must! After sleeping on the iComfort mattress, I was pleasantly surprised at how well I felt the next morning! The mattress has a good balance of firmness while still allowing it to adjust to my body. I am also a 'side sleeper' and the iComfort did a good job of supporting me (6' 190lbs). The price point of the iComfort series is also very attractive, especially compared to their competition. If you are trying to decide between this mattress and a similar competitor's mattress, I would give it some serious consideration...

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF4000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

Love the mattress

June 2, 2020

BobZ1591134969

I have been using this product for a while and I am very impressed. Love it!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Advisor Pillow Top

Nice supportive mattress

May 8, 2020

Park309
Blythewood, SC

My wife and I got this mattress to replace our old mattress. This has great support and is comfortable. It did take about a month to soften a little bit to where it is more comfortable. I especially like the sturdy edges when you are getting in and out of bed. We have an adjustable base to lift the head of the mattress and it works well.

Was this helpful? YES (2) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

COMFORTABLE

April 16, 2020

CLGallo
Charlotte, NC

The iComfort CF1000 Hybrid Medium, Is one of the MOST COMFORTABLE MATTRESSES, I have ever used! It's soft, without lacking any firmness. It's comfort lasts for hours. Lay on it and you will find yourself accidentally falling asleep in possibly only 5 minutes. My dad tried it and that is exactly what happened to him! He accidentally fell asleep in about 5 minutes! Also, it is very THICK. Making it High. I could easily see this as lasting for many, many years without losing much of it's comfort, if at all!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

The best mattress ever

April 3, 2020

Donaldcffy
Phoenix Az

The Serta icomfort matress is literally by far the best I’ve ever purchased ! Everything about it is beyond exceptional and I sleep a lot better as well .

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

I am using serta products since last 24 years and I am happy for comfort

April 1, 2020

DinuP1585781221

All my serta mattresses has given perfect comfort within warranty time. They are made in USA close to our local area. Customer service is excellent.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
Blue Fusion 200 Plush

Unbeleiveable!!!

April 1, 2020

Steady20

This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I would highly recommend it to everyone. You will not be disappointed !!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Very comfortable mattress!

March 29, 2020

Hairgoddess1977
Shelby, Nc

I'm so glad I got the iComfort CF3000 Hybrid mattress. It's such a comfortable mattress, that didn't take alot of getting used to. I love the fact that the memory foam contours to your body, I find that it adds to the comfortability. The mattress has a cooling factor that I like as well, I don't sleep good when I'm hot! It's so soft, and I highly recommend it for a good night's rest, you won't be sorry..

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

No more sweaty nights!

March 23, 2020

JC60
SC

I got this mattress mainly because the previous temperpedic I had was 25 years old and very hot to sleep on. I woke up every morning drenched in sweat and feeling tired. After doing a lot of research about different sleep options, I decided on the I comfort by sera. I am 100% happy! It is very attractive, provides enough support that I wake up refreshed and sweat free! The cooling technology is the best.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

So comfortable

March 22, 2020

James35
Hinesville, GA

I have been sleeping on this mattress for a few weeks now and have gotten the best nights sleep every night. It is a happy medium between being too firm and too soft. It truly does help with the cooling aspect and I'm the type of person who needs a fan on when I sleep. I sleep on my side and back and it hugs at the right places. I get up earlier than my wife and I love that when I get up it doesn't move her side at all. Also the fact that it has the outer protector on it that I can unzip and throw in the washer is great. Overall I love this mattress and can definitely tell that with the great quality it will last for years to come.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Wonderful mattress

March 22, 2020

BeardedBaldie
South Carolina

I love this mattress. I really like a firm mattress that supports my back. Since I began sleeping on this mattress, my back feels a lot better in the mornings. According to the sleep tracker app that I use, my sleep quality is consistently better than it was on my old mattress. I feel more rested in the mornings as well. I love the way I've been feeling since I began using this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF4000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month