Serta Product Catalog | Serta.com

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Hybrid

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

The CF2000 Quilted Hybrid Plush

July 23, 2021

Shannon50
Bernardston Ma

The Serta CF2000 Quilted Hybrid Plush is the absolute best mattress that I have ever slept on. The memory foam gives great back and neck support. It also keeps my body temperature very cool so no more hot & sweaty nights for me! I also love the fact that if I ever get an adjustable base I can use this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (1) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF2000 Quilted Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

New favorite mattress in the house

July 20, 2021

biigjohnson
Georgetown, KY

We have been sleeping on the Serta IComfort CF2000 Quilted Hybrid Plush mattress for 6 weeks. The mattress is well made, the seams are secure. We are mostly back sleepers, sometimes side. This Serta has been comfortable from the first day. No break-in time is needed for us. The mattress is plush, yet cooling. We have noticed the cooling effect. Our current deep pocket queen sheets fit it great. We have had great night's sleeps on the mattress. We recommend.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF2000 Quilted Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

Best sleep I ever had!

July 19, 2021

Guzzy
Melville, NY

I love this mattress. I sleep like a baby and I barely feel my husband moving around on the bed. I would highly recommend this mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Comfy

July 19, 2021

Britney34
Inez,ky

iComfort CF2000 Quilted Hybrid Plush has became my favorite mattress yet before i had woke up stiff and my back would catch daily. I couldnt get comfortable at all. With iComfort CF2000 Quilted Hybrid Plush i can get the support i need the comfort level is definitely a 10/10 i fall asleep quicker than i used too and i dont wake up near as sore or nearly as much with my back catching ( back pain from epidurals and a previous wreck). I actually sleep all night and dont toss and turn as much as before . its super comfortable and is made very well. Great quality, super comfy, excellent support. Highly recommend! Best nights sleep I've had in years!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF2000 Quilted Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great Mattress

July 16, 2021

Adub
Los Angeles, CA

What can I say except wow? For years we had a regular, spring filled, full-sized nightmare. Now are bed is so comfortable you have to drag us out of it! I’m extremely happy with this purchase and I know my neck and back are happy too!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

1-2 Month Update

July 16, 2021

jen23
Long Beach, CA

I've had this mattress for about 2 months, and it has been very nice! My previous mattress was quite old and my boyfriend always complained about it, so we finally decided to try a few in person at a mattress store and chose this one. We tested a bunch of brands, soft firm and medium, and this one is a true medium firmness that is both comfortable and provides great support - not too soft that I sink in, and no pain when I wake up! Both of us tend to run hot at night, so I'm not sure if it provides as much cooling as advertised. If this is a concern for you, I would recommend getting the next upgrade with the additional cooling material. Overall, we are happy with our purchase and would recommend this mattress!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

This product met all of our expectations.

July 15, 2021

Bryguy
New York, NY

So far this mattress has been great. I noticed that, after a few days, that mattress became even more comfortable. It is soft and comforting. We did put a mattress cover on our bed. I am wondering if this is hampering the cooling effect/tech of the mattress. Nevertheless, this product has led us to both receive better quality sleep every night. We looked around before making a purchase and the price was reasonable as well.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF2000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Worth Every Penny

July 8, 2021

SweetDreamer84

Loving our new mattress. Sleeping soundly, comfortably, cool, & waking up with no pains or aches. Love the height & thickness of the bed & that it makes no sound. Cannot even feel the other sleeper move or get up from the bed. So many major wins! 10/10 would recommend!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

A supportive, comfortable mattress

July 5, 2021

Sammy1234

This mattress is so comfortable, we didn’t realize what back support we had been missing all of these years. This mattress is firmer than we originally expected, but it has a plush pillow top. Once we had some time to adjust, we really enjoyed the extra support. This mattress is about an inch higher than our previous one, but it still accommodates our deep pocketed sheets. This mattress is advertised to have cooling technology, we don’t really notice that feature.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF4000 Quilted Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

Comfortable

July 3, 2021

Farhat
Burke

This mattress is very comfortable specially for those who have back problems , I’m very much satisfied with that.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF2000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 year or longer

I don't want to get up in the morning.

June 29, 2021

StephLovesMattresses
Bremerton, WA

This mattress has changed my life. I didn't realize how much I was waking up in the middle of the night on my old, uncomfortable mattress. We've been sleeping on this for a few weeks now and we both really love it. It is pretty firm, which is what we both like, but it provides support as well. I can see that it might not be the best mattress for people who don't like firm mattresses, but it's perfect for us. It is very sturdy and nicely constructed. It took forever to ship to us, but overall, I'm a huge fan so far!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF2000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Very Comfortable

June 28, 2021

Lucy65
Exeter, Nh

i sleep hot and this mattress stays cool all night. I’m a side sleeper and it’s easy to turn from side to side and it’s so comfortable i now sleep through the nice and feel rested when I wake up

Was this helpful? YES (3) NO (3)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 week

Great Mattress

June 28, 2021

HANLYM

This mattress is so comfortable. I love the hybrid because it is a combination of the memory foam with just a little bit of bounce you get with a traditional mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 week

Excellent mattress

June 23, 2021

Michelle413
Northampton,MA

This mattress is so nice and comfy. Its durable and will really last. I love the quality of the brand. It maintains shape and comfort. Perfect for a good nights rest.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF2000 Quilted Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

Very Supportive and Cool sleeping!!!

June 18, 2021

Travy15
Artesia,NM

Helped ease back pain for myself, super cool no sweating at night and the wife loves it as well

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Super comfy

June 17, 2021

Missiek
Terre haute, In

I've been sleeping on my new Quilted Hybrid mattress for about a week now and I'm totally in love! It's so comfortable. Super cushy, and most relaxing! It's very well made. And the best part is pulls the heat away from my body! So awesome for those hot flashes! I can't believe I went so long without one.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF4000 Quilted Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 week

Pick this over a "boutique" box mattress

June 15, 2021

andiemae
Chicago

My husband and I bought a boxed hybrid mattress less than 5 years ago that was around the same price as our Serta. Knowing that we already had to get a new mattress is probably all you need to know. We got caught up in the marketing of these other companies but now we know why Serta is still around after all these years. We are really happy with the quality for the price. The mattress is soft enough for me and firm enough for my husband. Serta's delivery service was on point an they even took our sad old mattress so we didn't have to try to get someone else to take it.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (1)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

Love it so comfy

June 7, 2021

sanfran7

A new mattress after 20 years with a pillow top Serta that had a 3" foam topper added the past 7-8 years. I have back problems and now wake up pain free. My husband thought it was going to be too firm but has changed his mind and says he's sleeping much better as well. Worth the cost. Wish we would have gotten this mattress sooner.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 week

Absolute comfort

June 1, 2021

Heidilou
Greens Fork

This mattress exceeded all my expectations! I have not had a solid nights sleep in years, until I slept on this. It is just firm enough but not too firm. It’s plush on top and adds a little cushion but not too much. It is the best mattress I have ever had.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Quilted Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Very comfortable and supportive

June 1, 2021

Great12
Columbus

This bed is very comfortable, almost like a built in topper to the bed. It does roll me a bit to the middle at times but it could be because it’s new and not completely broken in. I don’t necessarily notice any cooling effect but it’s still a great bed and we both sleep well!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Quilted Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month