Serta Product Catalog | Serta.com

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep.

Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for iComfort® Hybrid

Write a Review

Refine Results

Authentic Reviews

Nice supportive mattress

May 8, 2020

Park309
Blythewood, SC

My wife and I got this mattress to replace our old mattress. This has great support and is comfortable. It did take about a month to soften a little bit to where it is more comfortable. I especially like the sturdy edges when you are getting in and out of bed. We have an adjustable base to lift the head of the mattress and it works well.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

COMFORTABLE

April 16, 2020

CLGallo
Charlotte, NC

The iComfort CF1000 Hybrid Medium, Is one of the MOST COMFORTABLE MATTRESSES, I have ever used! It's soft, without lacking any firmness. It's comfort lasts for hours. Lay on it and you will find yourself accidentally falling asleep in possibly only 5 minutes. My dad tried it and that is exactly what happened to him! He accidentally fell asleep in about 5 minutes! Also, it is very THICK. Making it High. I could easily see this as lasting for many, many years without losing much of it's comfort, if at all!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

The best mattress ever

April 3, 2020

Donaldcffy
Phoenix Az

The Serta icomfort matress is literally by far the best I’ve ever purchased ! Everything about it is beyond exceptional and I sleep a lot better as well .

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

I am using serta products since last 24 years and I am happy for comfort

April 1, 2020

DinuP1585781221

All my serta mattresses has given perfect comfort within warranty time. They are made in USA close to our local area. Customer service is excellent.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Unbeleiveable!!!

April 1, 2020

Steady20

This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I would highly recommend it to everyone. You will not be disappointed !!!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Very comfortable mattress!

March 29, 2020

Hairgoddess1977
Shelby, Nc

I'm so glad I got the iComfort CF3000 Hybrid mattress. It's such a comfortable mattress, that didn't take alot of getting used to. I love the fact that the memory foam contours to your body, I find that it adds to the comfortability. The mattress has a cooling factor that I like as well, I don't sleep good when I'm hot! It's so soft, and I highly recommend it for a good night's rest, you won't be sorry..

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

No more sweaty nights!

March 23, 2020

JC60
SC

I got this mattress mainly because the previous temperpedic I had was 25 years old and very hot to sleep on. I woke up every morning drenched in sweat and feeling tired. After doing a lot of research about different sleep options, I decided on the I comfort by sera. I am 100% happy! It is very attractive, provides enough support that I wake up refreshed and sweat free! The cooling technology is the best.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

So comfortable

March 22, 2020

James35
Hinesville, GA

I have been sleeping on this mattress for a few weeks now and have gotten the best nights sleep every night. It is a happy medium between being too firm and too soft. It truly does help with the cooling aspect and I'm the type of person who needs a fan on when I sleep. I sleep on my side and back and it hugs at the right places. I get up earlier than my wife and I love that when I get up it doesn't move her side at all. Also the fact that it has the outer protector on it that I can unzip and throw in the washer is great. Overall I love this mattress and can definitely tell that with the great quality it will last for years to come.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Wonderful mattress

March 22, 2020

BeardedBaldie
South Carolina

I love this mattress. I really like a firm mattress that supports my back. Since I began sleeping on this mattress, my back feels a lot better in the mornings. According to the sleep tracker app that I use, my sleep quality is consistently better than it was on my old mattress. I feel more rested in the mornings as well. I love the way I've been feeling since I began using this mattress.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF4000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

What a great bed!

March 20, 2020

Lowgee82
Las Vegas, Nevada

I love my new bed. I get such a good nights sleep now that I have this bed in my life. It gives me and my partner such good support. It is soft and comfy. It really does a good job keeping us cool and comfortable at night. I definitely recommend

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

Love

March 18, 2020

Meghanlh
Sc

I've never purchased this brand of mattress before but after reading the reviews I figured I'd give it a try. This is the best money I've ever spent on a bed! I love this bed and I hope it lasts me a while. After purchasing this I don't think I'll ever go back to a different brand.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

VERY COMFORTABLE

March 16, 2020

Tobysnana
Georgia

The only way I can describe this serta mattress is AMAZING. It's very comfortable, to me it molds to ypur body for comfort. This was my first time getting any SERTA product, and I now know there is definitely a difference in the brands of mattresses and the comfort as well. This particular mattress will help in the summer time keeping you cooler while your sleeping, we all know no-one wants to wake up in the middle of the night hot and sweaty. So my advise if your looking for cooler and comfort, please check this one out.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF2000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

WOW Do I ever sleep like a rock on this bed!!

March 16, 2020

JeffC
Charlotte, NC

Oh my goodness this bed is AMAZING!! I am soooo happy I got this iComfort bed. The firmness and support are perfect and I wake up feeling refreshed and better than i have in years!! Get this bed and enjoy sleeping again!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF2000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

I love this mattress! Super comfy!

March 15, 2020

Wifebear

I love this mattress! The one we'd had previous was very uncomfortable, so basically every day I would wake up with my back stiff and locked up. I would sleep in such weird positions trying to get comfortable! But now Im feeling a lot better and I really am glad that we got this mattress, I feel refreshed when I wake up in the mornings, and I dont feel like my back is about to break haha! Loving this mattress, Id easily recommend it!

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF1000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
3 months

Keeps you cool at night while providing amazing support

March 15, 2020

Ronnierocks
Savannah, GA

This mattress offers a great deal of support and has provided me with many nights of great sleep! It is classified as a firm mattress but I found it to be just right. It’s not too firm nor is it too soft. It looks great and feels great as well. It has a very luxurious feel to it. The memory foam makes it so the mattress conforms to the curves of my body. Sleeping on my side or stomach are very comfortable. The mattress retains its shape after being slept in, which is a great feature. It absorbs movement as well so I could jump on the bed and the other person sleeping in it would not notice. I really like the cooling feature this mattress has, as I’ve never seen anything like it. It keeps the mattress nice and cool so you don’t overheat while sleeping. I would recommend this mattress to anyone looking to achieve a great night of sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF4000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Comfortable bed

March 15, 2020

Eleoj864
Elgin,sc

I have finally found the most comfortable ever. It's not too soft or too hard. It has helped out my husband's Snooring and helping my back out. It's nice to sleep more than 2 hours at a time.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF2000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Great Product

March 14, 2020

firefrog37
Asheville nc

I am so happy with this mattress its be awhile since I had a great night sleep. This mattress is like sleeping on a cloud so soft but supportive, and it's well made you will have this mattress for a long time. I sweat at night not with this mattress the cooling feature let's you say just right.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF4000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Cool and Comfy!

March 14, 2020

Blondie9221
Las Vegas, NV

I was a little concerned with getting a firm mattress. I wanted the support but was scared of it being too hard and uncomfortable. One night sleeping on the Serta iComfort CF2000 Hybrid Firm Mattress and all my fears were gone. It is the perfect amount of support and comfort. I have been sleeping better that ever before and so has my husband. We are both very hot sleepers. This mattress combines Carbon Fiber Memory Foam and Gel Active® Max Memory Foam to help draw heat away from your body and promote airflow. Let me tell you, it works! What a great design! What more can I say? I'm hooked. I will be a Serta iComfort user for life.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF2000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month

Love this mattress!

March 13, 2020

ABGregory55
Moultrie, GA

This mattress is perfect for me, I have arthritis and usually have trouble getting comfortable, but this mattress offers both the support and firmness, but yet just the right softness to the top of the mattress,I also love the coolness it adds to make it even more comfortable.Also it is great quality and I would highly recommend to anyone who would like to get a good night sleep.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF2000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 week

A very restful sleep

March 10, 2020

unknown
Las Vegas, Nv

This is one of the best mattresses I've ever had! I was having trouble sleeping and never felt rested but something with this matress lets me REALLY sleep, it feels like the blink of an eye and I'm fully rested. I love the way it just snuggles my body and practically cradles me. The best approval was when my dog first jumped on the mattress looked at me and then flopped right over and was out, I think he loves the mattress more than me.

Was this helpful? YES (0) NO (0)

Overall Rating

Collection
iComfort® Hybrid

Model
CF3000 Hybrid

Length of Ownership
1 month